Skip To Main Content

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 28
Grade 4 Class Trip
-
Grade 2 Class Trip
-
Wed, May 29
Bluebird Class Trip
-
Thu, May 30
Grade 5 Class Trip
-
Fri, May 31
Senior Capstone Presentations
-
Big Room
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Grade 8 Class Trip
-
Senior Capstone Presentations
-
Alumni Dessert with Seniors
-
Graduation Garden
Tue, Jun 4
Grade 8 Class Trip
-
Senior Capstone Presentations
-
Wed, Jun 5
Grade 8 Class Trip
-
Senior Capstone Presentations
-
Thu, Jun 6
Senior Capstone Presentations
-
Senior Play for students
-
Fri, Jun 7
Senior Capstone Presentations
-
Senior Play for families
-
Sat, Jun 8
Commencement Ceremony
-
Graduation Luncheon
-
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Grade 8 Class Trip
-
Grade 6 Class Trip
-
Tue, Jun 11
Grade 2 Class Trip
-
Wed, Jun 12
Grade 8 Memory Night
-
Fri, Jun 14
Rose Ceremony & Stepping Up
-
Pine Hill Auditorium
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Featured Events

No post to display.